llkaaf.blogg.se

Usps dropbox collection times
Usps dropbox collection times




usps dropbox collection times usps dropbox collection times

Not sure why they didn’t pick it up, but it wasn’t worth thinking about too much. Not until recently did I think about dropping a package into those mail bins when I had an Amazon return with pre-paid postage that wasn’t being picked up by my mail carrier (Amazon told me to put into my mailbox). Can I drop off my package in USPS mail box?

usps dropbox collection times

I also never thought that I could use them for anything outside of what can fit into an regular-sized envelopes. I’ve used these boxes periodically for decades and never had a problem. For the remaining 99.99999999999% of us, those blue boxes work quite well despite our complaints about the United States Postal Service.






Usps dropbox collection times